Plat Map & Pricing


Sales Inquiries


General Inquiries Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.




Board of Directors | Split Diamond Meadows Homeowners Association
Lindsey Gooch, President
Patricia Ellis, Vice President
Victor Avezzie, Secretary
Michele Call, Treasurer
Terry Eaton, Director


Architectural Committee | Split Diamond Meadows
Lindsey Gooch
Shane Wilson
Pat Leidy
Tom Jackson
Patricia Ellis